The picture shows people at the Paluma Festival

Together on Trallafitti

You love to be out and about with your friends and to make the streets unsafe? Let yourself be carried away by the festivals and happenings in the Ruhr area and head to Trallafitti!

Festivals in the Ruhr area

Relaxed people and good music at special locations. This is exactly what the festivals in the Ruhr area offer you! It doesn't matter whether it's "dancing" in the disused smelting works or "music & drinks" with the sweethearts in the sand by the lake. The festival calendar in the pot is full to bursting!

Workshop & DIY

Hands on! Become a barista, professional chef or macramé professional. A large number of workshops await your visit in the Ruhr area. Expand your horizons and learn something new!

Night Life

Turn night into day and head out into the nightlife in the Ruhr area. Bars, pubs, booths and clubs are waiting to be discovered by you. The potential to really sink in is definitely there... try it out!

Musicals & Shows

“Lights off, spot on”! A musical that has been running at the same location for almost 35 years and has been awarded by Guinness World Records? That's only available in a pot! Let yourself be enchanted by the musicals and shows.

Das Bild zeigt eine geschmückte Trinkhalle am Tag der Trinkhallen

Zusammen auf Trallafitti

Du liebst es, mit deinen Freund:innen unterwegs zu sein und die Straßen unsicher zu machen? Lass dich mitreißen von den Festivals und Happenings im Ruhrgebiet und begib dich auf Trallafitti!

Festivals im Ruhrgebiet

Entspannte Leute und gute Musik an besonderen Locations. Genau das bieten dir die Festivals im Ruhrgebiet! Egal ob „Dancen“ im stillgelegten Hüttenwerk oder „Music & Drinks“ mit den Süßen im Sand am See. Der Festivalkalender im Pott ist prall gefüllt!

Workshops & DIY

Hands on! Werde zum Barista, Kochprofi oder Makramee-Professional. Im Ruhrgebiet wartet eine große Zahl an Workshops auf deinen Besuch. Erweitere deinen Horizont und lerne etwas Neues!

Nightlife

Mach die Nacht zum Tag und begib dich ins Nightlife im Ruhrgebiet. Bars, Kneipen, Buden und Clubs warten darauf, von dir entdeckt zu werden. Das Potential, so richtig zu versacken, ist definitv da… Probier´s aus!

Musicals & Shows

„Licht aus, Spot an“! Ein Musical, das seit fast 35 Jahren am gleichen Standort läuft und von Guinness World Records ausgezeichnet wurde? Das gibt es nur im Pott! Lasst dich von den Musicals und Shows verzaubern.