The photo shows icons with Ruhr area motifs that employees of Ruhr Tourismus hold up

Ruhr Tourismus GmbH team

Geschäftsführung

Axel Bierman
Geschäftsführung
+49 208 89959112
Thorsten Kroeger
Geschäftsführung
+49 208 89959118
Susan Versteegen
Assistant to the management
+49 208 89959118
s.versteegen@ruhr-tourismus.de

Corporate strategy & communication

Henning Deuter
corporate strategy
+49 208 89959147
h.deuter@ruhr-tourismus.de
Alexandra Hagenguth
Corporate Communications
+49 208 89959111
a.hagenguth@ruhr-tourismus.de

Marketing

Janine Borgardt
head of department
+49 208 89959161
j.borgardt@ruhr-tourismus.de
Christine Lepping
destination marketing
+49 208 89959132
c.lepping@ruhr-tourismus.de

Press & public relations

Online marketing

Katalina Mracsek
My Ruhr area & radrevier.ruhr
+49 208 89959154
k.mracsek@ruhr-tourismus.de
Verena Minke
My Ruhr area & WelcomeCard.Ruhr
+49 208 89959153
v.minke@ruhr-tourismus.de

RUHR.TOPCARD & WelcomeCard.Ruhr & RuhrKultur.Card

Martin Holtz
RUHR.TOPCARD & WelcomeCard.Ruhr
+49 208 89959162
m.holtz@ruhr-tourismus.de
Catherine Wiemken
Destination & product marketing RUHR.TOPCARD
+49 208 89959136
k.wiemken@ruhr-tourismus.de

Active

Christopher Lottritz
head of department
+49 208 89959170
c.lottritz@ruhr-tourismus.de
Jochen Schlutius
cycling area.ruhr
+49 208 89959171
j.schlutius@ruhr-tourismus.de
Pia Zimmerman
RuhrtalRadweg & Römer-Lippe-Route
+49 208 89959172
p.zimmermann@ruhr-tourismus.de
Sandra Wolfson
RuhrtalRadweg & Römer-Lippe-Route
+49 208 89959174
s.wolfson@ruhr-tourismus.de
Pascal Toennissen
Römer-Lippe-Route Digital
+49 208 89959173
p.toennissen@ruhr-tourismus.de

Events

Sebastian Eck
Head of Events
+49 208 89959130
s.eck@ruhr-tourismus.de
Michelle Baumgardt
extra shift
+ 49 208 89959138
m.baumgardt@ruhr-tourismus.de
Leonie Kowalski
Day of the Drinking Halls & ExtraShift
+49 208 89959134
l.kowalski@ruhr-tourismus.de

Culture & Industrial Culture

Nicole Trittschack
head of department
+49 208 89959150
n.trittschack@ruhr-tourismus.de
Andrew waiter
Industrial Culture & RuhrCulture.Card
+49 208 89959142
a.kellner@ruhr-tourismus.de
Müjde Wormit
Culture

m.wormit@ruhr-tourismus.de

B2B Sales & International Markets

Digital model destination NRW

Stephen Reichwein
Project Management
+49 208 89959145
s.reichwein@ruhr-tourismus.de
Sarah Schleier
Project management
+49 208 89959169
s.schleier@ruhr-tourismus.de

REACT EU

Annika Angelstorf
destination marketing
+49 208 89959167
a.angelstorf@ruhr-tourismus.de

Group trips & trade fairs

Financial management

Data protection coordination & technology